The Fellows/Members,

Indian College of Allergy, Asthma and Applied Immunology

SUBJECT: Nominations recieved for the Posts of Secretary, Editor, Treasurer, President, Vice President, Joint Secretary, Council Member from fellows and Council members from members of Executive Council of Indian College of Allergy, Asthma & Applied Immunology (2025-2027).

Dear Fellows/Members,

Kindly find the list of nominations received for the various posts of executive council of Indian College Of Allergy, Asthma And Applied Immunology

- A. The following nominations have been received for the **post of President(Executive Council of** Indian College of Allergy, Asthma and Applied Immunology)
- 1. Dr. Suresh Koolwal
- 2. Dr. M. K. Aggarwal
 - B. The following nomination have been received for the **post of Vice-President (Executive Council** of Indian College of Allergy, Asthma and Applied Immunology)
- 1. Dr. Raj Kumar
 - C. The following nominations have been received for the **post of Secretary(Executive Council of** Indian College of Allergy, Asthma and Applied Immunology)
- 1. Dr. A. B. Singh
- 2. Dr. P. C. Kathuria
 - D. The following nomination have been received for the <u>post of Joint Secretary(Executive Council</u> <u>of Indian College of Allergy, Asthma and Applied Immunology)</u>
 - 1. Dr. Saibal Moitra

Τo,

- E. The following nominations have been received for the **post of Treasurer (Executive Council of** Indian College of Allergy, Asthma and Applied Immunology)
- 1. Dr. G. L. Sharma
- 2. Dr. Nitin Goel
 - F. The following nominations have been received for the **post of Editor (Executive Council of** Indian College of Allergy, Asthma and Applied Immunology)
- 1. Dr. Suryakant
- 2. Dr. Mahesh PA
 - G. The following nominations have been received for the **post of Council members from** <u>fellows (Executive Council of Indian College of Allergy, Asthma and Applied Immunology)</u>
- 1. Dr. Ajay Kumar Verma
- 2. Dr. Ashok Kumar Janmeja
- 3. Dr. Mahesh Goyal
- 4. Dr. Naveen Arora
 - H. The following nominations have been received for the <u>post of Council members from</u> <u>members(Executive Council of Indian College of Allergy, Asthma and Applied Immunology)</u>
- 1. Dr. Anil Kumar Jain
- 2. Dr. Dr. Mahesh Kumar Mishra
- 3. Dr. Manisha Chadda
- 4. Dr. Sonam Spalgais

Fasul Mog pun

Dr. Parul Mrigpuri Associate Professor Department of Pulmonary Medicine, Vallabhbhai Patel Chest Institute, Delhi